Petr Stokuc

CEO

p.stokuc@octopus-news.com

Petr defines and controls the corporate strategic vision. If you want to discuss the big picture, he is the right person.

Talk to PetrReach out on LinkedIn

Gabriel Janko

Sales Director

g.janko@octopus-news.com

Gabriel is responsible for business development and strategies in Europe and the Americas. Book a demo with Gabriel to see our latest products.

Talk to GabrielReach out on LinkedIn

Lukas Kotek

CTO

l.kotek@octopus-news.com

Lukas is responsible for aligning our strategy with market opportunities. Book a demo with him to discuss latest trends.

Talk to LukasReach out on LinkedIn

Gianluca Bertuzzi

Sales Manager Africa & Latin America

g.bertuzzi@octopus-news.com

If you want to discuss business opportunities in LATAM and Africa, get in touch with Gianluca.

Talk to GianlucaReach out on LinkedIn

Miro Rusko

APAC Director

m.rusko@octopus-news.com

Leading the APAC office, Miro heads the business development in the region as well as the iReporter platform.

Talk to MiroReach out on LinkedIn

Milan Varga

Technology Partners Manager

m.varga@octopus-news.com

Milan is in charge of integration and testing with our technology partners. He is the right person to talk to about new possibilities.

Talk to MilanReach out on LinkedIn

Eva Planickova

News Production advisor & trainer

e.planickova@octopus-news.com

Eva, an experienced journalist, has an in-depth understanding of the journalist's point of view and therefore can help you to design the best workflow for your team.

Talk to EvaReach out on LinkedIn

Adam Panes

a.panes@octopus-news.com

Adam and his team of engineers provide highly professional support to all new and existing customers. Do you have any questions about our support?

Talk to Adam

Gene Sudduth

National Sales Director for North America

g.sudduth@octopus-news.com

Gene is responsible for the business development in North America.

Talk to GeneReach out on LinkedIn

Ciprian Lupsa

Scrum Master & Projects Manager

c.lupsa@octopus-news.com

Ciprian is taking care of the projects from the day 1. Book a meeting with him to discuss the latest developments.

Talk to CiprianReach out on LinkedIn

Jan Polak

Head of projects APAC

j.polak@octopus-news.com

Jan is designing the workflows, managing the projects and taking care of VIP customers across the APAC region.

Talk to JanReach out on LinkedIn

Peter Grena

Marketing manager

p.grena@octopus-news.com

Peter is in charge of the overall marketing of the company. You can discuss with him all the cooperation opportunities.

Talk to PeterReach out on LinkedIn
For example +420 221 181 520

Nouveautés

NewsNet goes on-air with Octopus

Peter Grena, 2020-07-30

Founded in 2019 by Eric Wotila, NewsNet is an American news oriented free-to-air television network that prides itsel...

Kalinga Media & Entertainment streamlines the workflow using Octopus

Peter Grena, 2020-07-20

​As the chief managing editor of Kalinga Media & Entertainment, Mr. Himansu Sekhar Khatua had a problem he needed...

Octopus Newsroom delivering in times of Covid-19 for Canal33

Peter Grena, 2020-07-16

Working with the threat of Covid-19 hanging over the entire world, there is no shortage of concern for peoples’ welfa...

Success Story – RTL Croatia

Peter Grena, 2020-03-24

In November 2019 RTL Croatia, as part of the RTL Group, completed a major evaluation of the newsroom computer market ...

Official statement about show cancellations

Peter Grena, 2020-03-13

As we all know, the NAB show and many other shows were canceled or postponed. We will miss the shows, the hard work ...

WELT successfully switched to Octopus

Peter Grena, 2020-03-05

Having selected the Octopus Newsroom system in the Autumn of 2017, and with Logic Media Solutions GmbH (LOGIC) as the...