Petr Stokuc

CEO

p.stokuc@octopus-news.com

Petr defines and controls the corporate strategic vision. If you want to discuss the big picture, he is the right person.

Talk to PetrReach out on LinkedIn

Gabriel Janko

COO & Sales Director

g.janko@octopus-news.com

Gabriel is responsible for business development and strategies in Europe and the Americas. Book a demo with Gabriel to see our latest products.

Talk to GabrielReach out on LinkedIn

Lukas Kotek

CTO

l.kotek@octopus-news.com

Lukas is responsible for aligning our strategy with market opportunities. Book a demo with him to discuss latest trends.

Talk to LukasReach out on LinkedIn

Gianluca Bertuzzi

Sales Manager Africa & Latin America

g.bertuzzi@octopus-news.com

If you want to discuss business opportunities in LATAM and Africa, get in touch with Gianluca.

Talk to GianlucaReach out on LinkedIn

Miro Rusko

APAC Director

m.rusko@octopus-news.com

Leading the APAC office, Miro heads the business development in the region as well as the iReporter platform.

Talk to MiroReach out on LinkedIn

Milan Varga

Technology Partners Manager

m.varga@octopus-news.com

Milan is in charge of integration and testing with our technology partners. He is the right person to talk to about new possibilities.

Talk to MilanReach out on LinkedIn

Eva Planickova

News Production advisor & trainer

e.planickova@octopus-news.com

Eva, an experienced journalist, has an in-depth understanding of the journalist's point of view and therefore can help you to design the best workflow for your team.

Talk to EvaReach out on LinkedIn

Adam Panes

a.panes@octopus-news.com

Adam and his team of engineers provide highly professional support to all new and existing customers. Do you have any questions about our support?

Talk to Adam

Gene Sudduth

National Sales Director for North America

g.sudduth@octopus-news.com

Gene is responsible for the business development in North America.

Talk to GeneReach out on LinkedIn

Ciprian Lupsa

Scrum Master & Projects Manager

c.lupsa@octopus-news.com

Ciprian is taking care of the projects from the day 1. Book a meeting with him to discuss the latest developments.

Talk to CiprianReach out on LinkedIn

Jan Polak

Head of projects APAC

j.polak@octopus-news.com

Jan is designing the workflows, managing the projects and taking care of VIP customers across the APAC region.

Talk to JanReach out on LinkedIn

Peter Grena

Marketing manager

p.grena@octopus-news.com

Peter is in charge of the overall marketing of the company. You can discuss with him all the cooperation opportunities.

Talk to PeterReach out on LinkedIn
For example +420 221 181 520

Latest news

LRT televizija implements Octopus Newsroom System

Octopus, 2021-09-20

“We tested various newsroom systems but, in our opinion, Octopus was by far the best in terms of collaboration, GUI a...

We are proud to announce Midco Sports Network as a new customer serving the Midwest

Octopus, 2021-07-20

Whether its news, sports, entertainment, or some other high-octane broadcasting output, let Octopus Newsroom soak up ...

BroadcastAsia 2021

Octopus, 2021-07-19

We want to thank all our customers, visitors and partners for successful BroadcastAsia, and, of course, our speakers ...

CH Media Selects Octopus Newsroom

Octopus, 2021-06-17

​The largest private Swiss TV provider CH Media has selected Octopus X to be the heart of their newly built, centrali...

Convert viewer engagement into video content

Octopus, 2021-06-16

Don't miss out on our next webinar on June 24th!

Adapting Broadcast Infrastructure and Facilities to the New Normal

Octopus, 2021-06-15

Don't miss the panel discussion on July 14: "Adapting Broadcast Infrastructure and Facilities to the New Normal" with...