Petr Stokuc

CEO

p.stokuc@octopus-news.com

Petr defines and controls the corporate strategic vision. If you want to discuss the big picture, he is the right person.

Talk to PetrReach out on LinkedIn

Gabriel Janko

COO & Sales Director

g.janko@octopus-news.com

Gabriel is responsible for business development and strategies in Europe and the Americas. Book a demo with Gabriel to see our latest products.

Talk to GabrielReach out on LinkedIn

Lukas Kotek

CTO

l.kotek@octopus-news.com

Lukas is responsible for aligning our strategy with market opportunities. Book a demo with him to discuss latest trends.

Talk to LukasReach out on LinkedIn

Gianluca Bertuzzi

Sales Manager Africa & Latin America

g.bertuzzi@octopus-news.com

If you want to discuss business opportunities in LATAM and Africa, get in touch with Gianluca.

Talk to GianlucaReach out on LinkedIn

Miro Rusko

APAC Director

m.rusko@octopus-news.com

Leading the APAC office, Miro heads the business development in the region as well as the iReporter platform.

Talk to MiroReach out on LinkedIn

Milan Varga

Technology Partners Manager

m.varga@octopus-news.com

Milan is in charge of integration and testing with our technology partners. He is the right person to talk to about new possibilities.

Talk to MilanReach out on LinkedIn

Eva Planickova

News Production advisor & trainer

e.planickova@octopus-news.com

Eva, an experienced journalist, has an in-depth understanding of the journalist's point of view and therefore can help you to design the best workflow for your team.

Talk to EvaReach out on LinkedIn

Adam Panes

a.panes@octopus-news.com

Adam and his team of engineers provide highly professional support to all new and existing customers. Do you have any questions about our support?

Talk to Adam

Gene Sudduth

National Sales Director for North America

g.sudduth@octopus-news.com

Gene is responsible for the business development in North America.

Talk to GeneReach out on LinkedIn

Ciprian Lupsa

Scrum Master & Projects Manager

c.lupsa@octopus-news.com

Ciprian is taking care of the projects from the day 1. Book a meeting with him to discuss the latest developments.

Talk to CiprianReach out on LinkedIn

Jan Polak

Head of projects APAC

j.polak@octopus-news.com

Jan is designing the workflows, managing the projects and taking care of VIP customers across the APAC region.

Talk to JanReach out on LinkedIn

Peter Jakubow

Marketing manager

p.jakubow@octopus-news.com

Peter is in charge of the overall marketing of the company. You can discuss with him all the cooperation opportunities.

Talk to PeterReach out on LinkedIn
For example +420 221 181 520

Latest news

KO:R’s Four Drivers

Octopus, 2021-12-01

KO:R, Octopus' planning and collaboration tool, is designed to streamline teamwork and increase productivity. To make...

Our 8 TECHtacles: Digital Publishing

Octopus, 2021-11-25

The idea that the mobile phone is now part of the human nervous system, is sure intriguing. Newsrooms and networks ar...

The show is still on. Visit us at IBC Digital!

Octopus, 2021-11-24

​Following IBC’s decision to cancel the face-to-face event, Octopus will be exhibiting online at IBC Digital from 6.-...

Our 8 TECHtacles: Playout and Studio Automation

Octopus, 2021-11-23

Octopus' techtacles leverage playout and studio automation systems to run natively and effectively the last stages of...

Meet KO:R at IBC Digital

Octopus, 2021-11-19

KO:R, part of the Octopus brand, will be showcased at IBC Digital. This fresh planning and collaboration tool brings ...

Our 8 TECHtacles: Artificial Intelligence

Octopus, 2021-11-18

The news production cycle contains repetitive and tedious tasks that consume a significant percentage of the creative...